## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Constitution of various committees:-

The following committees are constituted to take care of various activities/responsibilities in the Department.

1. Check the Menace of Sexual Harassment and Violence Against
Women at Workplace Committee:

	(i)	Prof. Anjana Rani	Convenor	
	(ii)	Prof. Sewa Singh Dahiya	Member	
	(iii)	Dr. Rajesh Kundu	-do-	
	(iv)	Suman Lata	-do-	
	(v)	Rajni R/S	-do-	
	(vi)	Saroj R/S	-do-	
2. Anti - Ragging Committee:-				
	(i)	Prof. Sewa Singh Dahiya	Convenor	
	(ii)	Dr. Samunder Singh	Member	
	(iii)	Dr. Suman Lata	-do-	
3.	3. Students Grievances-cum-Counselling Committee:-			
	(i)	Prof. Anjana Rani	Convenor	
	(ii)	Prof. Sewa Singh Dahiya	Member	
	(iii)	Dr. Rajesh Kundu	-do-	

Head Dept. of Public Admn.